Results Found: 38
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
The Pearl Group, a Christian faith-based non-profit, helping single moms and their children, has a part-time job opening.
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Pinnacol Assurance’s Board of Directors has approved a 2018 decrease in workers’ compensation rates that will average 7.4 percent for the insurer’s 57,000-plus Colorado policyholders. The decrease will become effective Jan. 1, 2018.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Good Day Pharmacy, purchased the Shop-All Pharmacy located inside the Shop-All Grocery store in Yuma.
Monday, October 23, 2017
The Northwest Chamber Alliance, representing the collective voice of over 2,500 businesses and over 100,000 employees, is pleased to submit this letter in support of the TIGER Grant application for the Northwest Corridor Regional Railroad Crossing
Monday, October 23, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Grab a cup of coffee and read the newsletter! Catch up on the latest happenings and upcoming events. This month features an article from our new CEO, Scott Cook!
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Advertise in the 2018 Visit Longmont Official Visitor Guide Click link for rate card and more information.
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Click for link to Leadership Longmont 2018 application
Categories: Chamber, Education, General News Article, Press Release
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Join Northridge Elementary students on Saturday, September 30 at 1200 19th Ave., Longmont CO 80501, as they hold their first Student-Led Farmer’s Market!
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
The Purrs and Paws Gala will be Oct. 14, from 6:15 p.m. until 9 p.m. at The great Frame Up, 430 Main Street. We'll have a silent auction, appetizers, beer and wine. Live music will be provided by Alexandra Eddy. People can register at www.Longmon
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Panda Express is a new member of the Chamber and looking to get involved with non profits and schools!
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Panda Express is a new member of the Chamber and looking to get involved with non profits and schools!
Friday, September 08, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
FREE Hash Brown Scramble Bowl every Tuesday in September and October, 2017! Click the link for details
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Read the Chamber's newsletter online! The newsletter appears in the Times-Call the first Monday of the Month.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Fred Kelly, Chairman of the Board of Rawlins National Bank, announced that Longmont resident and businessman, Dan Gust, has been elected to serve as a member of the Board of Directors. Mr. Gust has lived in Longmont, CO since 1984 with his wife, Kare
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
OUR Center Fall Benefit September 30, 2017 6-10 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Centennial State Ballet will perform The Fall Showcase at the Longmont Museum & Cultural Center’s Stewart Auditorium on Friday, September 29th and Saturday, September 30, 2017.
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Having a presence at PEAK positions you and your business as an authority in your industry. You gain respect and credibility by standing out from the attendees and prominently displaying your products and marketing materials. Get in front of your ta
Friday, July 21, 2017
La Madeleine is hiring dozens of new employees for its new Longmont location!
Monday, July 17, 2017
With rising health care costs and the need to make businesses more efficient, there is a need for wellness programs to ensure a healthy and productive workforce.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Lagers for Lumber is the foundation of our annual fundraising efforts, hosting Colorado’s first and only exclusively lager beer festival.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017